Young Power Equipment is powered by an amazing team of people working daily to maintain our commitment to quality products and service. Feel free to contact our team members below with any questions you may have.

 

Leadership

Randy Sutton
President
Arizona | Southern California
randy@youngpower.com

Patrick Irwin
VP of Sales
Arizona
patrick@youngpower.com
602.363.8208

Chris Gummel
VP of Operations
Arizona
chris@youngpower.com
602.684.3542

 

Territory Managers

Joe Dalton
New Mexico | El Paso
joe@youngpower.com
505.400.9906

Mike Fletcher
Colorado | Wyoming
mike@youngpower.com
303.807.3889

Toby Arney
Nevada
toby@youngpower.com
702.659.2972

Jaime Koshy
Arizona
jaime@youngpower.com
619.301.0030

Marc Flanders
Southern California
marc@verde-electrical.com
818.400.8796

 

Inside Sales & Service

Tisha Suarez
Arizona | Southern California
tisha@youngpower.com
tisha@verde-electrical.com

Stacy Benetos
Arizona | El Paso | Nevada | New Mexico
stacy@youngpower.com

Nicole Barrett
Sales Support
nicole@youngpower.com